Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff

Rick Yee Principal ryee@burlingameschools.org
Jennifer Baker Administrative Assistant

jbaker@burlingameschools.org

 

Faculty

Teacher Grade Email
Berkland, Kate 3 kberkland@burlingameschools.org
Bevilacqua, Sarah 3 sbevilacqua@burlingameschools.org
Carrington, Jana 1 jcarrington@burlingameschools.org
Coleman, Jenny K jcoleman@burlingameschools.org
Coney, Claire 2 cconey@burlingameschools.org
Garcia, Stefanie 2 sgarcia@burlingameschools.org
Lane, Rebekah K rlane@burlingameschools.org
Lu, Margaret 1 mlu@burlingameschools.org
Marulanda, Zandra 3 zmarulanda@burlingameschools.org
McManus, Brian 5 bmcmanus@burlingameschools.org
Moya, Cherie 4 cmoya@burlingameschools.org
Nguyen, Jennie K/1 jnguyen@burlingameschools.org
Senigaglia, Erica 4 esenigaglia@burlingameschools.org
Spiegel, Julia 5 jspiegel@burlingameschools.org
Talbot, Stephanie TK stalbot@burlingameschools.org

Specialists

Position Teacher Email
RTI Specialist Sarita Fordham sfordham@burlingameschools.org
RSP Specialist Cristina Granillo cgranillo@burlingameschools.org
Psychologist Monika Dharshini mdharshini@burlingameschools.org
Counselor Simran Kumar skumar@burlingameschools.org
Speech Pathologist Jennifer Guerrero jguerrero@burlingameschools.org
Band Nate Wong nwong@burlingameschools.org
Music Choral Rene Canto-Adams rcantoadams@burlingameschools.org

TEAM MEMBERS

Day Custodian Terry Gross
Title 1 Aide Cheri Myers
BCE Aide Kathy Kelloff
RSPAide Nancy Fraser